Publishing

Dollars, Euros, Pesos: King Solomon’s Wisdom on Money

Did you know that if beginning at age 35, you saved the amount of money it costs to buy one latte every day at a 9% annual interest rate, when you are 70 years old you would have more than $10,000.00 USD? This book will take you back to the time of the Old Testament’s wisdom literature and thought, and systematically take you through the Bible’s view on money. The author also provides practical details and statistics from a wide range of reading he has done over the years, summarizing it with practical insights; the appendix includes books, websites, and practical reference materials to help readers use money wisely.

Author: Ron Smith

Dr. Ron Smith has traveled to more than 50 countries serving in ministry. He and his wife Judy oversee the School of Biblical Studies(SBS), focusing on its growth, development and international communication. The SBS has already been pioneered into 5 different continents and in over 40 different locations. Ron also led a six-man team to translate new Bibles for local Aboriginal people in North India. In his early years, Ron completed his Masters of Theology and Religious Theory from Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary and Freelandia College.


Is That Really You, God?

Perhaps the most underrated force in the world is the desire of millions of young people in their early twenties to change the world. Loren Cunningham saw a vision of young people going to the nations to proclaim the gospel like waves crashing on the shores of the continents. In this book, you can see how an ordinary man, who was willing to listen to and obey the voice of God, became the founder of a great missions organization. This book is a practical guide on how to listen to God's voice and also an exciting history of Youth With A Mission.

Author: Loren Cunningham & Janice Rogers

Loren Cunningham was born in California in 1935, and at thirteen years of age received a call to missions; at 18 years old God gave him a vision of waves of young people bringing the gospel to the unreached and in December of 1960, he founded Youth With A Mission. Currently, his entire family is engaged in ministry for the gospel.


Against All Odds

This book is a story of one man overcoming personal and spiritual barriers, full of many amazing experiences. Jim Stier and his wife were eager to reach the heart of this wounded world, and became vessels to touch thousands of lives through their international ministry. From the threat of the aboriginals to the deserted children in the streets of Brazil, God used these ordinary Christians, who bravely trusted in and obeyed him, to give their hearts and hands as a witness to the God of grace and love.

Author: Jim Stier

Jim Stier was formerly the international president of Youth With A Mission, and he and his wife and five children now live in Bela Horizonte, Brazil. He has also led Youth With A Mission Brazil, and now he works at raising up leaders all over the world in Youth With A Mission.


Making Jesus Lord

"Laying down your rights," is a concept unfamiliar in today's culture, and is indeed an unfamiliar concept in human nature. We are accustomed to living in a world obsessed with protecting and upholding our rights. As Christians, we believe that the rights of the individual are important, and because of this, when we decide to place these rights at the feet of Jesus, and let him lead us, then we are able to experience true faith and worship.

From the personal experience of Loren Cunningham and other Christians, we are given detailed testimony of the steps they took towards freedom, joy, and intimacy with God. This book shows you how when people are willing to take steps of faith, they find the power to see change.

Author: Loren Cunningham & Janice Rogers

Loren Cunningham was born in California in 1935, and at thirteen years of age received a call to missions; at 18 years old God gave him a vision of waves of young people bringing the gospel to the unreached and in December of 1960, he founded Youth With A Mission. Currently, his entire family is engaged in ministry for the gospel.


Daring to Live on the Edge (Revised Edition)

Living a life of faith is not just for those who are called to "full-time" ministry. Every Christian has access to the adventures of living by faith. What matters is not our profession, but whether we are willing to obey God's will for our whole lives. If you step out in faith and believe in God and do what He wants you to do, you will see God's provision. Once you have experienced this, you will no longer be satisfied with the ordinary.

Author: Loren Cunningham & Janice Rogers

Loren Cunningham was born in California in 1935, and at thirteen years of age received a call to missions; at 18 years old God gave him a vision of waves of young people bringing the gospel to the unreached and in December of 1960, he founded Youth With A Mission. Currently, his entire family is engaged in ministry for the gospel.

出版品

箴言中的金錢智慧

你知道嗎?三十五歲的你,若每天存一杯拿鐵的錢,在年利率9%的前提下,到七十歲時將擁有超過十萬美元的存款。本書將帶你回顧智慧文學與舊時代的智慧思潮,再系統性的探討箴言中與金錢相關的各種主題。作者並提供經年累月廣泛閱讀所得的各範疇實用細節與統計數據,最後以多年來的實用性洞察來總結;附錄中並推薦一些書籍、網站和實用的參考資料來幫助讀者運用金錢的智慧。

作者:榮恩‧史密斯(Ron Smith)

Ron Smith教授在全世界各大洲超過五十個國家旅行並服事,他和他的妻子Judy負責監管聖經研讀學校全球的成長並國際間的溝通,此學校已經在全球五大洲超過四十個地區開設。Ron也帶領一行六人的團隊,在北印度為當地原住民翻譯新約聖經。早年Ron已經從康威爾神學院與Freelandia學院完成神學與宗教理論碩士學位。


主 真是祢嗎?

世上最被低估的力量,或許就是數百萬的青少年以及二十歲出頭的年輕人渴望改進世界的力量。羅倫‧肯寧漢看見年輕人如波浪般前往各大洲宣揚福音的異象。在本書,你可以看見一個願意聆聽及順服神聲音的普通人,如何成為一位卓越的宣教機構的創辦人。本書是傾聽神聲音的實用指引,並有青年使命團激動人心的歷史。

作者:羅倫‧肯寧漢(Loren Cunningham) & 羅娟妮(Janice Rogers)

羅倫‧肯寧漢於1935年在美國加州出生,十三歲蒙召往普天下傳福音;十八歲得著宣教異象,因此於1960年12月開始青年使命團「Youth With A Mission」的事工,目前全家均從事福音工作。


向不可能挑戰

本書詳實地記載了跨越個人和屬靈障礙的得勝經歷。書中記載了許多令人驚奇的事。史戴爾夫婦渴望去接觸這個受傷世界的心,變成了接觸上千個生命的國際事工。從亞馬遜族人的威脅,到巴西街頭被遺棄的街童,神使用那些平凡、勇敢信靠祂,並順服祂的基督徒,付出他們的心力,用它們的雙手來見證那位至高、滿有恩典與愛的神。

作者:吉姆‧史戴爾(Jim Stier)

吉姆‧史戴爾曾任國際青年使命團總裁,他和他的妻子及五個孩子現住在巴西的培羅荷里桑(Bela Horizonte)市。多年來,他領導巴西青年使命團的工作,如今他也到世界各地的青年使命團去興起同工成為領袖。


讓耶穌作主

「放下你的權利」一個在現今文化中十分陌生的觀念,在人性中的確亦是一個陌生的觀念。我們已習慣活在一個沉迷於保護與高舉自己權利的世界。身為基督徒,我們相信個人的權利很重要,因此,當我們決定把這些權利放在那位行在我們前頭的耶穌腳前時,所顯出的信心及敬拜是大的。

從羅倫‧肯寧漢個人及其他基督徒的經驗中,詳盡地證明了邁向自由、喜樂,以及與神影親密關係的更新生命之步驟。本書告訴您,當每個人願意邁向這個信心的冒險時所能激發的動力。

作者:羅倫‧肯寧漢(Loren Cunningham) & 羅娟妮(Janice Rogers)

羅倫‧肯寧漢於1935年在美國加州出生,十三歲蒙召往普天下傳福音;十八歲得著宣教異象,因此於1960年12月開始青年使命團「Youth With A Mission」的事工,目前全家均從事福音工作。


神的冒險家(修訂版)

過信心生活不只是那些蒙召「全職」服事的人之專利。每一個基督徒都可以進入憑信心生活的冒險中。重要的不是我們的職業,而是,我們願不願意在生命中凡事順服神的旨意。你若憑信心跨出去並且信靠神,做神要你做的事,你就會看見神的供應。一旦你經歷到這一點,你就不願甘於平凡了。

作者:羅倫‧肯寧漢(Loren Cunningham) & 羅娟妮(Janice Rogers)

羅倫‧肯寧漢於1935年在美國加州出生,十三歲蒙召往普天下傳福音;十八歲得著宣教異象,因此於1960年12月開始青年使命團「Youth With A Mission」的事工,目前全家均從事福音工作。